Preloader Image
101 - Horror Vacui
202 - X-Ray
303 - Red Limerence
404 - Beautopia
505 - Nokia´s Paradise
606 - Shadows In The Distance
707 - Signed With Blood
808 - Reversible Problems
909 - Irreversible Problems
1010 - Snake Charmer
1111 - Snake Valley
1212 - Boys Don´t Cry (Andrea Suzuki Rmx)
1313 - Boys Don´t Cry (Tommy Diablo Rmx)
1414 - Techno Elements (Ft. Kisen 1983)
1515 - Sub-Zero
1616 - Amnesia
1717 - Cryptographic Codes
1818 - Vanity Play

The Alienated Compilation

Release date: 12/02/2021

Genere: Electronic

Record Label: Alienated People Records

Catalog: AP000017

For the inauguration of his record label, Nick Wave created several aliases to accompany the guest artists who participated in those releases. The Alienated Compilation collects all those tracks in which he participated either as Nick Wave or with any of his other alter egos.

The album is mainly characterized by its analog sound and its retro-futuristic aura.

The main piece Horror Vacui, is accompanied by a video clip created entirely by CGI.

Nick Wave designed this video himself as well as the other videos that accompany some of the works.

Promo Video



Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies